Contact

Address Stiftung 20. Juli 1944
Geschäftsstelle
Stauffenbergstraße 13-14
10785 Berlin
Telephone (030) 26 99 50 – 28
FAX (030) 26 99 50 – 10
Email frey@stiftung-20-juli-1944.de
Berlin bureau
Director Melanie Frey
[frey@stiftung-20-juli-1944.de]
Executive board
Robert von Steinau-Steinrück, chairman
[steinrueck@stiftung-20-juli-1944.de]
Moritz von Jagow
[jagow@stiftung-20-juli-1944.de]
Elisabeth Ruge
[ruge@stiftung-20-juli-1944.de]
Annette von Schlabrendorff
[schlabrendorff@stiftung-20-juli-1944.de]
Hans Speidel
[speidel@stiftung-20-juli-1944.de]
Board of trustees
Axel Smend, chairman
[smend@stiftung-20-juli-1944.de]
Published by Stiftung 20. Juli 1944 Stauffenbergstraße 13-14 D-10785 Berlin
Edited by Robert von Steinau-Steinrück Johannes Tuchel
Production ikusei GmbH, Berlin
Copyright All text and illustrations on the website www.stiftung-20-juli-1944.de are protected by copyright. Commercial use of the texts and illustrations, particularly through duplication or distribution, is not permitted without the publishers’ prior written agreement and may be subject to criminal prosecution, provided German copyright law does not foresee other provisions.

Copyright for all web documents (text and images) is held by the authors, photographers, and other individuals and institutions stated.Disclaimer Note on external links As content provider, the Memorial Foundation for July 20, 1944 is responsible for its own content that it provides for use in accordance with German legislation. Cross references (links) to content made available by other providers are to be differentiated from this proprietary content. This third-party content is neither created by the Memorial Foundation for July 20, 1944, nor does the Memorial Foundation for July 20, 1944 have the ability to influence the content of third-party Internet sites. The content of third-party sites referenced by links from the site of the Memorial Foundation for July 20, 1944 does not represent our own opinion but is for information purposes only. The Memorial Foundation for July 20, 1944 bears no liability for third-party content to which it merely refers in the sense described above. This is solely the responsibility of the provider of such third-party content.  This website was enabled with the financial support of the German Government Commissioner for Cultural and Media Affairs.